Supplement 1 | Composition of the Work Group

Work Group

Kook-Hwan Oh

Chairperson of the Korean society of nephrology (KSN) clinical practice guideline (CPG) committee Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Ji Yong Jung

Executive Secretary / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Gachon University Gil Medical Center, Gachon University College of Medicine, Incheon, Republic of Korea

Kyung Don Yoo

Executive Secretary of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Nephrology, Ulsan University Hospital, University of Ulsan College of Medicine

Eunjeong Kang

Member / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Ewha Womans University Seoul Hospital, Ewha Womans College of Medicine, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Hee Gyung Kang

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Pediatric Nephrologist

Division of Pediatric Nephrology, Department of Pediatrics, Seoul National University Children's Hospital, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Su Hvun Kim

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Chung-Ang Unversity Hospital, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Hyoungnae Kim

Member / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Soonchunhyang University Seoul Hospital, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Hyo Jin Kim

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Pusan National University Hospital, Busan, Republic of Korea

Tae-Jin Park

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Asan Jin Internal Medicine Clinic, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Sang Heon Suh

Member / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Chonnam National University Hospital, Gwangju, Republic of Korea

Jong Cheol Jeong

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, Seongnam, Republic of Korea

Ji-Young Choi

Member of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Division of Nephrology, Department of Internal Medicine, Kyungpook National University Chilgok Hospital, Daegu, Republic of Korea

Young-Hwan Hwang

Member / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Nephrologist

Truewords Dialysis Clinic, Incheon, Republic of Korea

Miyoung Choi

Method Support Team of the KSN CPG committee

Clinical Evidence Research Team Leader

Division for Healthcare Technology Assessment Research, National Evidence-Based Healthcare Collaborating Agency, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Yae Lim Kim

Method Support Team / Editorial Staff of the KSN CPG committee

Statistics researcher

Department of Biostatistics, Korea University College of Medicine